(c) Telefunken
(c) 98 eastwest records a warner music group company
1971 und 1972
(c) 2011 [Sireena 4007] Vinyl-LP
produced by legendary Conny Plank
(Kraftwerk, Scorpions, Ultravox, Eurythmics etc.).

Product Facts - New-Release 1998

Progressiv Folk-Rock with Classic and Psychedelic

CD ”Legend" Titles

1. One Day (Siems-Quintus-Olivier)
2. Marshy Legend (Siems-Quintus-Olivier-Plank)
3. Resignation (Siems-Quintus-Olivier)
4. 8 Years Later (Siems-Quintus-Olivier)
5. Senseless No. 6 (Siems-Quintus-Olivier)
6. Wall Bungalow (Siems-Quintus-Olivier-MeMiller)
7. Empty Land (Siems-Quintus-Olivier-Plank)
(Based on Bach´s Matthäus Passion)
8. Groove Inside (Siems-Quintus-Olivier-Plank)
9. Change Your Mind (Siems-Quintus-Olivier)
Bonus Track (Rough Demo, Harpstedt 1969)
10. Sarah Girl (Siems-Quintus-Olivier)
Bonus Track (Rough Demo, Bremen 1969)

Lothar Siems (Guitar & Vocals) -
Walter Quintus (Violin, Bass, Organ & Piano)
Thomas Olivier (Drums, Vocals & Percussion)
Matthias Müller-Menckens (Flute & Piano)
Joachim Reichhold (Cello) - Hans Jaspers (Viola)
Produced and engineered by Conny Plank
Recorded at Star
Music Studio Ralf Arnie
Hamburg 21.08. - 12.09.1971
Track 9 & 10 unreleased song produced by Parzival

Compilation produced by
Michels Music Consulting, Hamburg
Digitally re-mastered by Walter Quintus 1998
Original Cover: Günter Blum, Original
Cover Photo: Thomas Koch
CD-Design & Booklet 1998: Lothar Siems
Special thanks to
Wolfgang Michels